Chamber Committees

The Fremantle Chamber of Commerce Committees represent a diverse group of sector leaders who are focused on delivering projects and providing a voice for Fremantle business. The Committees represent a way for members to get more actively involved in the daily activities of the Chamber, provide a consultative voice to government and actively create stronger networks across different parts of Fremantle business.

The 2019/2020 Committee Membership is outlined below:

Development and Infrastructure (D&I) Committee
Name Business Industry Represented
Dave McLean Notre Dame Education
Stuart Neal Slavin Architects Professional Services (Design and Planning)
Lisa Shine Urban Design Lab Professional Services (Design and Planning)
Franco Andreone (Chair) Fremantle Ports Ports (Marine and Engineering)
Bob Shields Property Developer Property
Tony Riggio Stageworks Arts and Creative Industries
Marc Greco Engineering Consultants Australia Professional Services (Design and Planning)
Craig White FPS Commerical Property Property (Retail/Commercial)
Peter Adams Yolk Property Property
Tourism Committee
Name Business Industry Representation
Matthew Kerfoot Little Creatures Hospitality
Gill Harrison WA Maritime Museum Attractions (Arts and Creative Industries)
Michael Dellar Fremantle Tours Tourism
Amberlee Hong Fremantle Prison Attractions (Arts and Creative Industries)
Natasha Atkinson (Chair) Fremantle Markets Attractions/Retail/Tourism
Sarah Clozza Hello Perth Tourism
Jon Tomkins City Tours Tourism
Elly Rowe Kailis Hospitality
Brooke Gregory Rottnest Island Authority Tourism
Lisa Johns The Esplanade By Rydges Hotel Accommodation / Hospitality /Conferences
Small Business and Retail Committee
Name Business
Shaun Arseven Palace Patisserie Retail
Lisa Roche Lisa Roche Barrister Professional Services
Kate Trainor Endota Personnel Services
Simone Pirovich workshopdine Professional Services (Design – Retail)
Courtney O’Connor Boost Juice Retail
Lee Bartlett (Chair) TAMS/ Frankies Marine and Engineering/ Hospitality
Peter Watts The Left Bank Hospitality
Karl Bullers The National Hotel Hospitality
Kevin Sanderson Corner Store Retail
Peter Zuvela J Shed Artists Arts and Creative Industries
Brett Oliver Ray White Loan Market Property (residential and commercial)

For more information on how to nominate for Committee, or be a more active part of your Chamber, contact our Membership and Committee Officer.